Vicky & Gandalf (GA) & Murrlin Member Since 2009 Mar 29, 2011 #2 So his +11 was 186 and then an hour later his preshot was 465? Did he eat between the 2 tests? a 300 point jump in an hour or less seems really odd. Also, did you skip a shot last night?
So his +11 was 186 and then an hour later his preshot was 465? Did he eat between the 2 tests? a 300 point jump in an hour or less seems really odd. Also, did you skip a shot last night?
Marci and Buddy Member Since 2009 Mar 29, 2011 #3 OMG-no his pmps +4 was 186--what a mistake- thanks sooo much for noticing! no skipped shot, on 12/12/ schedule.thanks Vicky
OMG-no his pmps +4 was 186--what a mistake- thanks sooo much for noticing! no skipped shot, on 12/12/ schedule.thanks Vicky