Ele & Blackie (GA)
Member Since 2009
I read the protocol one more time this am with Blackie on my lap. Then I decided to go ahead and increase .5. Blackie's lowest number in the last 5 days has been 237, but in the last 36 hours he hasn't been out of the 300's. Also, when he was on PZI, we had him on 3.0 to 3.4 units and still didn't have him regulated. So, following the protocol, with his dose and nadirs still above 200, I thought the .5 increase was called for.
WCR: Blackie was very sweet this morning sitting on my lap so early. He has been eating really well - he was especially hungry last night. He also got some exercise and sun yesterday because it was so beautiful outside.
Thank you to D & Noisy for the great Panicky Liver picture. That was really cute. Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10462
WCR: Blackie was very sweet this morning sitting on my lap so early. He has been eating really well - he was especially hungry last night. He also got some exercise and sun yesterday because it was so beautiful outside.
Thank you to D & Noisy for the great Panicky Liver picture. That was really cute. Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10462