3/29/2012~Titus-amps-222, pmps~267

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/29/2012~Titus-amps-222

Hi guys .. looks like titus is throwing you quite a bit of blue and yellow these days .. I see that you've been holding this dose for awhile and recently started up a new pen .. I don't want to give advice on dosing, but perhaps changing your thread title to dose question might get more experienced eyes on this .. let's see if we can get titus back into some greens :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/29/2012~Titus-amps-222

I agree with Devon. Sometimes you need to go up to come down, and all. Maybe, if you're going to be around to test and monitor this weekend, it might be a good time to try a dose adjustment, just let us know by adding "dose advise, please" or "dose question" in your Subject Line, and you'll get more eyes on the question.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top