3/29/13 Oggie PMPs 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

minca1

Member Since 2013
Oggie's numbers today so far.
Date AMPS U + 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 + 9 + 10 +11 PMPS U + 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 + 9 + 10 +11 Remarks
03/29/13 229 0.25 100 99 0.00

He has a lot more energy today. He does not seem to be drinking/peeing as much but he is still always hungry.

R, Monica
 
Re: Oggie PMPs 99

Welcome to tight regulation!!.

Guys, I asked her to post here to get some eyes on her dose and numbers. Please give her your usual warm welcome!!
 
Re: Oggie PMPs 99

Welcome! Zoey and I are newbies too! You found the right place to be, everyone here is amazingly helpful and supportive!!!

Wishing Oggie a good night!!
 
Re: Oggie PMPs 99

Welcome to Lantus Land!!

Here's the link to your initial post on Health.

It certainly looks like the switch to low carb food has had a huge impact on Oggie's numbers. It's also looking like he may be a micro-dose kitty. I'm wondering if you'd be up for trying to measure 0.1u? It looks like the photo below:
01unit-1.jpg

Lantus tends to do best if you're able to shoot twice a day. I think you have done the right thing to not shoot low numbers -- you don't yet have the data to do this. I'm hoping if you lower the dose further, this will allow you to give Oggie a shot twice a day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top