3/28 Zeus AMPS 245 PMPS 307 +9 96 +9.5 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
3/27 condo

Morning all,

Sunshine yellow after a 4 day streak of blue AMPS. I've been patiently waiting for some greens on this dose. I haven't been able to catch any, but I wonder if he is going lower in the AM cycle and then bouncing in the PM cycle... Thinking about an increase tonight or tomorrow. Any thoughts?

All is normal here. Kitties had their breffis and meds. Smokey is still fighting me with her meds, and then she tried it flip over her food dish. I wonder if she just doesn't want Zeus to eat it :lol:

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 3/28 Zeus AMPS 245 dosecrease?

Good luck if you decide to increase the dose today. I hope it helps Zeus give you some greens.
 
Re: 3/28 Zeus AMPS 245 dosecrease?

I'd go ahead and raise the dose. I don't think I've been in your condo for a bit. Was there a reason for holding this dose so long?
 
Re: 3/28 Zeus AMPS 245 dosecrease?

Good luck if you decide to go with the increase. You are where we are. I am not able to test much during the week so I am waiting until this weekend and do some full curves to make sure T isn't bouncing. Have a great day kathie!
 
Re: 3/28 Zeus AMPS 245 dosecrease?

Gobbles & I just stopped in to say hello as we haven't been doing enough "visiting" -- lots going on here....we're sending OTJ vines to sugar cats everywhere!
 
Re: 3/28 Zeus AMPS 245 PMPS 307

Thanks everyone for stopping by. I did increase tonight, hope it brings Zeus some pretty greens.

Have a great night,
Kathie
 
Re: 3/28 Zeus AMPS 245 PMPS 307 +9 96

Ask and ye shall receive :lol: I asked for a green, and we got it at PM +9. Wonder if he is still dropping, or if I can nap for a couple of hours. It's almost time for a +9.5... I guess that will answer my question.
 
You've learnt from Rosy, Zeus? That's a nice green, now surf!
Good luck on the dosecrease Kathie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top