3/28 Tuscany PMPS~216, +3~236

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday dose crease earned:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10424

Tuscany finally got a dose decrease from the 2.25 to a f2.0 (3rd 40's at the 2.25 dose). Shot the decrease starting this am - Had a 95 at +3.5 this am as we were leaving the house - she got some 8% to slide her thru.

Got home 45 minutes late for her shot tonight. Way to empty the shed - a decrease and a late shot. Yikes.

Oh, also started her on some raw last few days. She had some last spring and loved it and bad bean that I am never got around to ordering til last week again. She seems to like it (though tonight doesn't seem to want to eat much either food).

Ni Ni
 
Hmmm....flat yellow so far. What's your day like tomorrow?

Both of my guys are not in the mood for raw that much these days. I've been alternating with FF.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top