3/28 Toby's AMPS=334+5=136+7=135 PMPS=140+3.5=250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Don't know what has happened to Toby's numbers he has been doing so good. I didn't get many tests in yesterday but will try to do more today and see where he is at. Did get a ketone test this morning and it was Neg. Hope everyone has a nice week-end.

Peg and Toby
 
Oh Toby. Pink is so not your color. How 'bout a gentle slide through yellow to blue and who knows where from there. C'mon little boy, you can do it.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Toby's is watching Animal Planet the Too Cute Kittens. So funny when they meow he's glued to the TV. Toby must of been paying attention he is in the blue.
 
Toby started out good tonight and of course I had to give a fur shot. I hate fur shots.:banghead:
Was hoping to see some green tonight . OH WELL, can't do much about it now. Will get a good nights sleep.
 
Oh darn those fur shots! :mad: But best done at night so you can get some sleep. He responded quickly to the last reduced dose and will do the same again.

Too cute on Toby watching Animal Planet kittens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top