3/28 Tiger AMPS 299,+2=244PMPS 226,+2=123,+4=120

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Previous Post

Ouch! At least it's not quite pink...I must not rush the shot process!!

He had a coughing spell this morning and I remembered he had one day before yesterday. He may have a little cold going on and maybe that's why he started to creep up.? He doesn't usually get hairballs, but I guess it could be that.

Green wishes and hopes for you all!:D
 
Looks like you had a fur shot last night? So likely the higher AMPS (at least this morning) is from less insulin (though if there are allergies/infection/hairball/etc, that would raise it too).

Sending lots of green wishes (and patience....the depot will have to rebuild with the FS too :bighug:)
 
Looks like you had a fur shot last night? So likely the higher AMPS (at least this morning) is from less insulin (though if there are allergies/infection/hairball/etc, that would raise it too).

Sending lots of green wishes (and patience....the depot will have to rebuild with the FS too :bighug:)
Thank you Susanne!
He was creeping up and I was planning to increase this morning anyway, before I did the fur shot last night.
Starting over yet again! I will be patient! Thanks for the virtual hug :)
 
He's giving you a couple of nights off. GRAB them with bond hands! :D
Just get a test before bed - don't stay up testing!
 
Back
Top