3/28 Sox amps 344 +3 316 +5.5 322 +7.5 316

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Ok so today Sox got an increase dose from .75-1u and will use HC if has too to keep him surfing fingers crossed Thanks for being here have a wonderful green day beautiful sugar babies Hugssss Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top