Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Mar 28, 2019 #1 Yesterday AMPS 229. Going to increase dose to 5u.
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Mar 28, 2019 #10 Justin & Sebastian said: PMPS 144 Click to expand... I like that!