3/28 Pig +10 258; amps 233; +6 217; +10 219

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuvinThisPig

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's

Well. @Wendy&Neko was right. It is looking like the 59uL is the right dose. I do not mind him going green, even if it is a bit scary for me. I will just make time and set the auto-feeder up for small meals (2tbs) every two hours. Seems to work fine that way and will mitigate any super low drops. I am backing off of the R, because I think that helped to fuel the downward creeping BG's. I want to see where this Lev dose takes him on a reduced R dose. I may need to just do a cut off on the R, as in anything below or close to a 150 means no R at all.

For now, though, he is still feeling pretty wonderful. I had to have my brother come and do his shots today and he was full of spunk. Enough to keep my brother running for a test! Michael kept texting me telling me he was cranky and hiding on the top of the tree and would not let him get a number... Well, that sounds like Pig!
 
Both the skip and the BCS dose impacted the depot. It will take a few days to build the depot back up.

If you find the Lev dose by itself is giving you lots of green without R and making you nervous, you could back off the L dose a bit and add R back in to give you a safety margin on the depot.

Great report on Pig. Glad he's feeling good in better numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top