Yesterday, mostly blue and low yellow. Trigger finger is getting itchy for green.
3/27 Recap:
AMPS 130 +5 249 +9 146
PMPS 140 +5 225
Although Neko seems to be spending most of her time in below renal threshold, her dose might need a touch up to bring it down just a bit more. I'm giving her some time to think about it though. Tomorrow I'll be away most of the day and DH will be in charge so I'll wait until tomorrow night to pull the trigger if I need to. Then there's the other part of me that really likes getting some sleep. Speaking of which, I would love to join the purry little girl sleeping on her bed beside my feet.
It's an on/off drizzly/rain day today - inside bed time for cats. I'm heading off in a bit to get an enhanced driver's license - this can be used instead of a passport for crossing the border by car. Very useful for test strip runs!
3/27 Recap:
AMPS 130 +5 249 +9 146
PMPS 140 +5 225
Although Neko seems to be spending most of her time in below renal threshold, her dose might need a touch up to bring it down just a bit more. I'm giving her some time to think about it though. Tomorrow I'll be away most of the day and DH will be in charge so I'll wait until tomorrow night to pull the trigger if I need to. Then there's the other part of me that really likes getting some sleep. Speaking of which, I would love to join the purry little girl sleeping on her bed beside my feet.
It's an on/off drizzly/rain day today - inside bed time for cats. I'm heading off in a bit to get an enhanced driver's license - this can be used instead of a passport for crossing the border by car. Very useful for test strip runs!