3/28 Moonie PMPS 230,+4.5~200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Evening!! Moonie is FLAT FLAT FLAT!!!!! She is fine. tired today, But she is fine..Sweet & Purry--4P's but no playing today...Think I will raise her a drop, but I have such a busy weekend and the vet tech will be shooting her Sat. night, as we have a early wedding 6 pm & I have a bridal shower for friends daughter that same afternoon at noon in nyc!!!!!!! :roll:
So I think I will add a drop Sunday, so I can monitor her & be here--Maybe I wont wait that long :lol: :lol: :lol: I'll see how it goes--I'd like her to have some green during the days..
.
Hope all of you are well--My migraines I think are caused by caffeine in my favorite jasmine tea which I brew every day ohmygod_smile :shock: :shock: Didnt drink it the last 2 days, ate no cheese, no bananas...Someone said try no caffeine, so I did--Well at least I may be able to have Nanners(mannie :lol: )
GIANT SINCERE STRONGEST PRAYERS BEING SAID FOR CD & BID MAC TONITE...They are so in my heart!

Have a good evening LL--lOVE & hUGS FROM US!!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67291
 
Re: 3/28 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~138,+5~134

:-D :-D :-D :-D

hello-kitty-wedding.jpg
 
Re: 3/28 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~138,+5~134

Hear that, Miss Moonie? I heard a dosecrease threat. Better git on down a bit before Sunday. :-D
Hi Roni, those threats always work, you know. :lol:
 
Re: 3/28 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~138,+5~134

That's right, Moonie! You've got a couple days to get things in order, or more juice!!

I hope you've found the source of your migraines...bummer if you'd have to give up something you enjoy, but it does sound like the trade off will be worth it.

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 3/28 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~138,+5~134

Hi Roni & Moonie,

Moonie, you and Rusty both had a flat day. Must be the weather! Maybe you both will see some green this evening. Busy weekend coming up, Roni, so it's good to be sure that Moonie will be safe for the pet sitter. How will you get through a wedding without wine and bananas??? Too bad about the Jasmine tea. Maybe you can find a decaf Jasmine. Of course, it won't be the same, but it might be better than nothing. When I gave up caffeine (a long time ago) I had a "hazy headache" for weeks because of caffeine withdrawal. After 6 months I couldn't go without real coffee any longer and haven't tried that experiment again (it didn't work in any event). :lol:

Have a good evening as we wait and watch for BigMac's report.

Lots of hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/28 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~138,+5~134

Can you grow a jasmine plant where you are? Then you can make your 'tea' just with your own fresh flowers (or dried in the off season) and probably won't miss the old stuff at all - too delicious mmmmmmm.
 
Re: 3/28 Moonie PMPS 230

Roni, sounds like you have a busy time coming up with bridal shower and a wedding. That's too bad about the Jasmine tea having caffeine. Hope your headaches subside and Moonie comes down and joins Maggie on the blue floor. Hugs to you both.
 
Looks like she had a HB which she gave to us!!! I may raise her dose tomorrow a drop & see what happens--

Hope Big Mac will be better by tomorrow, poor kitty & CD will be able to help him heal--hope he turns around tomorrow!
Prayers from all LL For them -who have given so much!
Hope all LLanders have good dreams, soft sleepus & good health--
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top