3/28 Mookie PMPS 194; +2 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Condo and numbers yesterday:

420 AMPS
312 +3
301 +6
340 +11
336 PMPS
382 +2
375 +5

Good morning,
Mookie has cleared the stinky pink numbers he had yesterday. You might recall that just over a week ago he had several nice stretches of green on a dose of 1.5U, during which he earned a reduction to 1.25U. That reduction failed, and I increased his dose back to 1.5U yesterday.

The fire southwest of Denver is in the same county we live in, but it is about 40 miles away from us at a higher elevation in the foothills. It is still burning out of control with 0% containment. Yesterday we had some wind which worsened the fire and made our air hazy, but today there isn't a breeze and hopefully the firefighters will be able to begin to contain the fire.

Wishing you a good Wednesday.
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2 161

not making light of your situation...but sending you a smile!

funny-pictures-cat-rescues-fireman-from-tree.jpg
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2 161

Ugh on the fire. Nothing smells worse than a forest fire, which kind of surprises me. Hope you stay safe. Our snow is gone. We have gotten 8" of snow at Memorial Day so there's always hope. Mookie, how about putting that extra 3 drops to work and show your bean what you can do with it?
Liz
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2 161

Hi Randa, little Mookie cleared the pink really well. I bet he's up to something, like some greens and no big drama, Mookie! I hope the fires get contained, as 40 miles can be close with adding winds in there. Keep safe.
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2 161

So sorry the reduction failed, I hope Mookie does well again on this dose.

Also, sorry about the fires, I guess that can be pretty scary. Be safe! Strange, but I never remember seeing a weather forecast in NJ that had fire warnings, but last night..., it was even on the map!
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2/161 +4/59 +5/72 +6.5/105 +8/110

Better numbers for the Mookster today, as I had hoped. Now if we can just avoid a big bad B tonight (fingers crossed).

:lol: Great pic, Celi -- a fire station cat!

A fire 40 miles away doesn't sound far, but it is actually quite high up in the forest of the foothills. March has been the driest and warmest on record, so the mountains are like kindling. Sadly, there are many who have lost or are in danger of losing their home to this fire.
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2/161 +4/59 +5/72 +6.5/105 +8/110

Nice blue day for our buddy Mookie!!! Hope those fires get put out quickly and you guys are totally safe!!
I am a worrier, so.....I'll be thinking of you!!
Reductions come & go, that's the ebb & flow of FD...I'm sure you'll find the right one for the sweet boy!!!

Mookie wanna come down here we could go to de beach, & catch some fishes!! Bring your beans we like company--No really let's play tomorrow OOk Mook Man?? Love from Moonie ! :-D
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2/161 +4/59 +5/72 +6.5/105 +8/110

Nice Mookie, and not going up again too fast, good boy, keep it steady ok.
 
Re: 3/28 Mookie AMPS 223; +2/161 +4/59 +5/72 +6.5/105 +8/110

Good luck with the dosecrease, guys...looks like you got some lovely numbers today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top