3/28 Mitsos AMPS 87 ,+1 84

Anna1

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-19-mitsos-pmps-74-2-5-77.287895/

Hi to all, i wish you to have a wonderful day:cat:
The last days Mitsos stole kibbles from other cats ...so i supposed that thr blue colours are coming ftom those cases...i dont know if i should have increase the dose of 0.25 but i thought that it happends due to the above...
The last 2 days i am very close to him in ordrer to avoid any accident again...:)..so i can see more greens.:bighug:

I kindly ask you to check ss and let me know if something wrong.Pls not that from 70 -85BG usually i feed him some MC food..

Thank you:bighug:
Anna
 
.Pls not that from 70 -85BG usually i feed him some MC food..
What is the carb% of the MC food? You needn't feed MC at 75-80. His cycles are pretty flat. Feeding carbs will counteract the action of insulin and cause his numbers to go up.
 
What is the carb% of the MC food? You needn't feed MC at 75-80. His cycles are pretty flat. Feeding carbs will counteract the action of insulin and cause his numbers to go up.

I feed gourmet gold chicken pate..it seems 12,57
 
Back
Top