Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-19-mitsos-pmps-74-2-5-77.287895/
Hi to all, i wish you to have a wonderful day
The last days Mitsos stole kibbles from other cats ...so i supposed that thr blue colours are coming ftom those cases...i dont know if i should have increase the dose of 0.25 but i thought that it happends due to the above...
The last 2 days i am very close to him in ordrer to avoid any accident again...
..so i can see more greens.
I kindly ask you to check ss and let me know if something wrong.Pls not that from 70 -85BG usually i feed him some MC food..
Thank you
Anna
Hi to all, i wish you to have a wonderful day

The last days Mitsos stole kibbles from other cats ...so i supposed that thr blue colours are coming ftom those cases...i dont know if i should have increase the dose of 0.25 but i thought that it happends due to the above...
The last 2 days i am very close to him in ordrer to avoid any accident again...

I kindly ask you to check ss and let me know if something wrong.Pls not that from 70 -85BG usually i feed him some MC food..
Thank you

Anna