3/28 Mickey amps 164 woah seabiscut!! +8 288 +10.5 299

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/28 Mickey amps 164 woah seabiscut!!

How's his belly?

Mickey's shed may finally be full meaning he can use the insulin that you're giving him instead of putting that all into the shed. Are you home today to monitor if you give full dose?
 
Re: 3/28 Mickey amps 164 woah seabiscut!!

I see you're off for today and the next 2. That is excellent! 2U is probably a good dose as you can see from the spreadsheet that he is slowly getting lower with each increase.

I see your next work schedule is a 6AM to 2PM, so that means you only have to back up his shot time by what, an hour? Since you're so close to a good dose it might be a good idea to back up each shot every 15 minutes starting tomorrow to lessen the effect and get truer readings. Does that make sense?

Thank you very much for putting your schedule on his spreadsheet. That helps a lot. I should probably do that.

And I hope others look at your spreadsheet because you're doing a very good job holding the dose for at least 9 days before increasing. That is the proper way to build a shed (although it doesn't always take that many days to see the need to increase) and you can also see that his numbers, though higher, are fairly even, not bouncing around. I know ECID, but the difference is obvious on a spreadsheet.

You get a gold star, ma'am. :thumbup
 
Re: 3/28 Mickey amps 164 woah seabiscut!!

Wowza! Even Jeddie was higher than that this morning.

And that is not only good evidence of all that Vicky said, but also why you need to get spot checks in before raising the dose. He might be a +12 nadirer, but he could be going lower mid-cycle.

Looks like staying at 2u for a while longer is a good idea.

:thumbup
 
Re: 3/28 Mickey amps 164 woah seabiscut!! +8 288

Hi !
Jen, His belly is still acting up. But since I have separated him while I am not home, he hit the litterbox. Antijinx please god? 2 days now. nailbite_smile

I didn't get in alot of testing. Had to sleep today. But tomorrow is marathon poking. Mickey willing ;) He is actually getting really good about it.

I am quite pleased with his numbers, Thank you everyone!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top