Re: 3/28 Mickey amps 164 woah seabiscut!!
I see you're off for today and the next 2. That is excellent! 2U is probably a good dose as you can see from the spreadsheet that he is slowly getting lower with each increase.
I see your next work schedule is a 6AM to 2PM, so that means you only have to back up his shot time by what, an hour? Since you're so close to a good dose it might be a good idea to back up each shot every 15 minutes starting tomorrow to lessen the effect and get truer readings. Does that make sense?
Thank you very much for putting your schedule on his spreadsheet. That helps a lot. I should probably do that.
And I hope others look at your spreadsheet because you're doing a very good job holding the dose for at least 9 days before increasing. That is the proper way to build a shed (although it doesn't always take that many days to see the need to increase) and you can also see that his numbers, though higher, are fairly even, not bouncing around. I know ECID, but the difference is obvious on a spreadsheet.
You get a gold star, ma'am. :thumbup