Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67264
Tuesday
AMPS 148
+2 142
+3 115
+4 133
PMPS 163
+3 108
+4 105 Free feeds
+9 126
Morning and thanks Jill for yesterday's last post in Maggie's condo concerning the TR dosing. I responded very early this morning, but I'll post it here, too. It does make it clear and help. I'm reconsidering right now with the shave and three below 70's. So far I've caught the below 70's, as they were in the am cycle. I may miss a below 70 at the pm cycle when I'm sleeping. On Monday when Maggie had a 62 at the +2, she came up with just her regular lc Wellness Turkey, and no HC was needed. Maggie was very disappointed she didn't get any of that yummy FF turkey & giblets which causes a spike for her. With the TR protocol and using the combination shave and three below 70's, if she had a low at night when I was sleeping, she free feeds and would eat and come up on her own most likely. I don't know if I should take that chance though. So we'll wait and see after the next two below 70's! Thanks everyone who had input in yesterday's condo.
Tuesday
AMPS 148
+2 142
+3 115
+4 133
PMPS 163
+3 108
+4 105 Free feeds
+9 126
Morning and thanks Jill for yesterday's last post in Maggie's condo concerning the TR dosing. I responded very early this morning, but I'll post it here, too. It does make it clear and help. I'm reconsidering right now with the shave and three below 70's. So far I've caught the below 70's, as they were in the am cycle. I may miss a below 70 at the pm cycle when I'm sleeping. On Monday when Maggie had a 62 at the +2, she came up with just her regular lc Wellness Turkey, and no HC was needed. Maggie was very disappointed she didn't get any of that yummy FF turkey & giblets which causes a spike for her. With the TR protocol and using the combination shave and three below 70's, if she had a low at night when I was sleeping, she free feeds and would eat and come up on her own most likely. I don't know if I should take that chance though. So we'll wait and see after the next two below 70's! Thanks everyone who had input in yesterday's condo.