3/28 Lovey PMPS 234 +2 197 +5.25 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Hi all. I am running out to take my daughter to the pet shot to get her guinea pig's nails clipped. Hope everyone is doing well.
 
I just feed a few teaspoons HC with gravy since I am below 80 (alpha trak). I will reduce the dose to 1.75 and see how that goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top