L lovey11 Member Since 2013 Mar 28, 2014 #1 Hi all. I am running out to take my daughter to the pet shot to get her guinea pig's nails clipped. Hope everyone is doing well.
Hi all. I am running out to take my daughter to the pet shot to get her guinea pig's nails clipped. Hope everyone is doing well.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 28, 2014 #2 Re: 3/28 Lovey PMPS 234 +2 197 I hope Lovey gives you a nice blue surf tonight.
L lovey11 Member Since 2013 Mar 28, 2014 #3 I just feed a few teaspoons HC with gravy since I am below 80 (alpha trak). I will reduce the dose to 1.75 and see how that goes.
I just feed a few teaspoons HC with gravy since I am below 80 (alpha trak). I will reduce the dose to 1.75 and see how that goes.