3/28 Kloey AMPS 89 +2.75 73 +5.75 74 PMPS 76 +2.5 65

She seems to be taking her time on this dose.
You can shoot her tomorrow (Tuesday) and give her HC or MC at AMPS and +1 just to be extra careful even though she seems to be surfing nicely on LC.
 
She seems to be taking her time on this dose.
You can shoot her tomorrow (Tuesday) and give her HC or MC at AMPS and +1 just to be extra careful even though she seems to be surfing nicely on LC.
Thanks for checking on us Bhooma.
She was 90 AMPS and 82 at +1.
She's just surfing on this dose.
We gave her a little mc at +1. I think she will be fine. I work Friday also this week.
I don't want to move her to quick so we'll just see how she does.
 
I don't want to move her to quick so we'll just see how she does.
The other way to earn a reduction besides dropping below the reduction point, is a week in green. This is her 10th cycle on this dose. If she stays green for another 4 cycles, she earns a reduction to 1U :-)
 
Back
Top