MariaKokont
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-281-3-285-7-285-pmps-266-5-228-8-233.288139/
Hi everyone! Have a nice, safe day!
Hi everyone! Have a nice, safe day!
Hi Bhooma! Yes off course! It’s Friday tomorrow so I will be home as well so I am not that stressed! Pff it is going really bad! The first weeks it went so well!! It makes me wonder if something else is also going wrong! I don’t know an infection or teeth I don’t know!!If you don't see anything below 150 today, you can take her up to 0.75U tomorrow. Maybe she will react to the threat of an increase!
I think it's to early to say something is else is wrong. It's possible she just needs more insulin and the reductions taken didn't hold. Following TR will help you keep her at a good dose and not reduce every time she drops below 90.Pff it is going really bad! The first weeks it went so well!! It makes me wonder if something else is also going wrong! I don’t know an infection or teeth I don’t know!!
Yes , you are right! Thank you!! Let’s see! If no blue tomorrow 0,75!!I think it's to early to say something is else is wrong. It's possible she just needs more insulin and the reductions taken didn't hold. Following TR will help you keep her at a good dose and not reduce every time she drops below 90.