3/28 Karamela AMPS 285 +1 283 PMPS 310 +6 218

If you don't see anything below 150 today, you can take her up to 0.75U tomorrow. Maybe she will react to the threat of an increase!
Hi Bhooma! Yes off course! It’s Friday tomorrow so I will be home as well so I am not that stressed! Pff it is going really bad! The first weeks it went so well!! It makes me wonder if something else is also going wrong! I don’t know an infection or teeth I don’t know!!
 
Pff it is going really bad! The first weeks it went so well!! It makes me wonder if something else is also going wrong! I don’t know an infection or teeth I don’t know!!
I think it's to early to say something is else is wrong. It's possible she just needs more insulin and the reductions taken didn't hold. Following TR will help you keep her at a good dose and not reduce every time she drops below 90.
 
I think it's to early to say something is else is wrong. It's possible she just needs more insulin and the reductions taken didn't hold. Following TR will help you keep her at a good dose and not reduce every time she drops below 90.
Yes , you are right! Thank you!! Let’s see! If no blue tomorrow 0,75!!
 
Back
Top