3/28 Java PMPS 79 +2 42 +2.5 63 +3 61 another reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steph and Java(GA)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

Morning all! Java is doing great this morning although his bean is falling asleep sitting up. I gave up caffeine for a vegan cleanse I am doing for a school project and I am having the hardest time giving up the caffeine! well not much activity for us today, I have class in a bit and Java has naptime as usual. My civvie seems to be back to his old self.

Healing vines and positive thoughts to all our sick kitties.
 
Re: 3/28 Java AMPS 93

Hi guys .. what a nice number to start the week off with! I hope that you get an A++++++++ on that school project :lol: Glad to hear civvie kitty is back to his old self .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/28 Java AMPS 93

geez...i think they should just award you your degree for giving up caffeine!!

nice amps, Java!
 
Re: 3/28 Java AMPS 93

mybuddybinks said:
geez...i think they should just award you your degree for giving up caffeine!!

nice amps, Java!


The giving up of the caffeine is temporary! I may continue being a vegetarian after this is over but I am positive I will never give up caffeine. I was surprised at how good some of the gluten-free and vegan options are. you would think it all tasted like cardboard but surprisingly we are finding a lot of variety.
 
Re: 3/28 Java AMPS 93

Nice start, Java! Now help the bean stay awake! :) Glad to hear the class project is interesting and more tasty than expected! I'm not a vegetarian, but I do eat veg/vegan dishes several times a week. Hope you're having a great day!
 
Re: 3/28 Java AMPS 93

Nice Java :mrgreen: I'm a vegetarian almost vegan but really a carbitarian. Horrible with carbs and processed foods. I couldn't function without caffeine. ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 3/28 Java AMPS 93

Christie & Willie said:
Nice start, Java! Now help the bean stay awake! :) Glad to hear the class project is interesting and more tasty than expected! I'm not a vegetarian, but I do eat veg/vegan dishes several times a week. Hope you're having a great day!


Thanks Christie, how is your handsome man?
 
Re: 3/28 Java AMPS 93

Karrie and Maverick said:
Nice Java :mrgreen: I'm a vegetarian almost vegan but really a carbitarian. Horrible with carbs and processed foods. I couldn't function without caffeine. ~O) ~O) ~O)

I have really been pleasantly surprised. I have been using a lot of Amy's organic entrees, with school I need convenience. I am hoping eating this way will make me feel better in general. I eat a lot of crap and you are what you eat. Ugh!
 
Re: 3/28 Java PMPS 79 +2 42 +2.5 63 another reduction?

I am pretty sure that 42 earned Java a reduction, but I don't consider myself a doser and I think it's the first time I've seen his chart. *bumping* you for better eyes. Either way, Java is doing awesome!!
 
Re: 3/28 Java PMPS 79 +2 42 +2.5 63 another reduction?

Janice & Johnny said:
I am pretty sure that 42 earned Java a reduction, but I don't consider myself a doser and I think it's the first time I've seen his chart. *bumping* you for better eyes. Either way, Java is doing awesome!!

Thanks Janice. He just earned his first one last week so I wasn't sure if he held this long enough.
 
Re: 3/28 Java PMPS 79 +2 42 +2.5 63 another reduction?

Beautiful numbers for Java lately, Steph! Yes, that 42 earned Java a dose reduction....congratulations!

I could not give up caffeine....the 9 months I drank decaf when I was pregnant was pure torture! :razz:
 
Re: 3/28 Java PMPS 79 +2 42 +2.5 63 another reduction?

Laurie and Mr Tinkles said:
Beautiful numbers for Java lately, Steph! Yes, that 42 earned Java a dose reduction....congratulations!

I could not give up caffeine....the 9 months I drank decaf when I was pregnant was pure torture! :razz:


thanks Laurie. he has had awesome numbers since his dental. hmmmmmmm. I am dying for a coke zero right now....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top