Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 287 5th cycle sk .75u
+2: 165
+3: 83
+3.5: 49
+4: 52
+4.5: 73
+6: 61
+7: 57
+8: 48
+8.5: 55
+10: 54 fed LC/drop 13% gravy
+11: 81
PMPS: 74 1st cycle .5u NEW DOSE
+.5: 98
+1: 128
+2: 130
+3: 128
+4: 123
+6: 185
Good Monday morning, Lantus Land!! We hope you are having a lovely spring morning. We are sending our strongest healing vine wishes to Milo and Kelly this morning but also to all of our ill LL babies; you are all always close in our thoughts.
Gracie is spectacular this morning...but when isn't she?
She had a wonderful cycle yesterday morning and surfed the 50s most of the day with very little intervention from the bean except at +10 to bump her up a little for her PMPS. Libby and Jill suggested we try a dosecrease to .5u so we did. Gracie has surprised us so far lately with holding her reductions; just a week ago she was at 1u. We continue with the power of positive thinking....she CAN hold this dose but her mamabean is nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile :lol: :lol: I know you all are rooting for her, too. She had a really nice blue surf last night and we know she will shortly get back to business. Uh, Gracie....you are barely getting any juice so now would be the time to no longer do the "b" thing ;-)
This bean is MUCH better this morning: (1) taxes done....whooppeeee!! and (2) mega dosing herbal immune booster, Airborne, Vit C, and OJ seems to have kicked that cold that was trying to grab me last night....plus my darling girl let me get a fairly good night's sleep. So...time for me to check some condos and get working...Mike in soon yayay!!!!
In case you didn't see the incredible photo CD did of Gracie yesterday, I am attaching it and hope it will bring a big smile to your face. Thanks Carolyn..this is AWESOME![*]
Recap:
AMPS: 287 5th cycle sk .75u
+2: 165
+3: 83
+3.5: 49
+4: 52
+4.5: 73
+6: 61
+7: 57
+8: 48
+8.5: 55
+10: 54 fed LC/drop 13% gravy
+11: 81
PMPS: 74 1st cycle .5u NEW DOSE
+.5: 98
+1: 128
+2: 130
+3: 128
+4: 123
+6: 185
Good Monday morning, Lantus Land!! We hope you are having a lovely spring morning. We are sending our strongest healing vine wishes to Milo and Kelly this morning but also to all of our ill LL babies; you are all always close in our thoughts.
Gracie is spectacular this morning...but when isn't she?
This bean is MUCH better this morning: (1) taxes done....whooppeeee!! and (2) mega dosing herbal immune booster, Airborne, Vit C, and OJ seems to have kicked that cold that was trying to grab me last night....plus my darling girl let me get a fairly good night's sleep. So...time for me to check some condos and get working...Mike in soon yayay!!!!
In case you didn't see the incredible photo CD did of Gracie yesterday, I am attaching it and hope it will bring a big smile to your face. Thanks Carolyn..this is AWESOME![*]