Gracies Yesterday
3/27 RECAP:
AMPS: 114
+2 105
+4 147
+6 160
+9 62
+9.5 63
+10 51
PMPS: 97
+1.5 78
+2 59
+2.5 44
+3 41
+4 43
+4.5 51
+5.5 83
+8 135
+10 119
Good Morning LL. DH here. Sending prayers for BigMac and Carolyn this morning. We hope Big Mac comes through his procedure with flying colors.
A bit of a quiet start from Miss Gracie this morning after a great day yesterday. She flirted with a dose reduction last night, but stopped at 41. Her numbers this morning may be a reflection of that. This dose has always been a good kick start for her when she has fizzled out at a lower dose. She has never held it for long so watching her closely. I expect her to get back to bidness this afternoon.
Gracie is a happy girl this morning. All P's in place. She and her brothers are scattered around the house after staking out sunny spots in various rooms. Marje is at TBP so its a quiet morning around here.
I think I'll get my chores done and see if there are any sunny spots left for me. :lol:
Hope you all have a great day.
3/27 RECAP:
AMPS: 114
+2 105
+4 147
+6 160
+9 62
+9.5 63
+10 51
PMPS: 97
+1.5 78
+2 59
+2.5 44
+3 41
+4 43
+4.5 51
+5.5 83
+8 135
+10 119
Good Morning LL. DH here. Sending prayers for BigMac and Carolyn this morning. We hope Big Mac comes through his procedure with flying colors.
A bit of a quiet start from Miss Gracie this morning after a great day yesterday. She flirted with a dose reduction last night, but stopped at 41. Her numbers this morning may be a reflection of that. This dose has always been a good kick start for her when she has fizzled out at a lower dose. She has never held it for long so watching her closely. I expect her to get back to bidness this afternoon.
Gracie is a happy girl this morning. All P's in place. She and her brothers are scattered around the house after staking out sunny spots in various rooms. Marje is at TBP so its a quiet morning around here.
Hope you all have a great day.