3/28 Faraday AMPS 108, +2 75, PMPS 113, +2 80, +4.5 76

Cali S

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Seems like Faraday is doing his best to work this dose!

I have to go out of town for a day and a half starting tomorrow afternoon. Wednesday PM, Thursday AM and Thursday PM.

I think in my absence Mr Faraday will assuredly get AMPS and PMPS tests and maaaaaaybe a +2 (will likely be more like a +1 for Thursday AM). Given that his dives seem to take him lowest around the +2 mark, do you think we're good to maintain dose? I will be able to give real time feedback on the numbers.
 
I think you can hold the dose. You could feed him slightly higher carbs say 8-10% at +1 in those 3 cycles to keep him safe :-)
 
Back
Top