3/28 Daniel AMBG 120 +40 96 PMPS 394

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kurai & Daniel

Member Since 2011
Still low this morning! It was such a too good to be true feeling that I had a hunch. Went out and bought a new pack of test strips since I needed more anyways. So I take a strip from each pack, the old and the new, and prepare myself for ultimate disappointment, and test. They were both around the same number! One was 123, and the new was 116. I'd still like to try and rule out any other type of error here. It seems very odd that he's still going this way without any reductions. Next step is digging around to find my moms meter. She's recently moved and we can't find it. I'll probably need to go get some new strips, but at least I can get a good idea of if one of the meters has a problem.

So, +43 was at 121, I don't know what he'll look like when it's dose time again. We'll see.
 
BOING! We bounced. Up high! So I did give a dose tonight. Went with .75 as he did earn a dose reduction. I wonder if it really did just take that long for his shed to run out.

Depending on numbers of course I plan on holding .75 for about a week and see where we're at. If he's too high, back up to 1u, if he earns a reduction then we'll go down :3 Hopefully we won't be bouncing around too badly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top