3/28 CRYSTAL AMPS 317, +5 212, +9.75 255 PMPS 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday


Happy Caturday LL

Bit late posting today, had a power cut curtesy of EDF that lasted for a couple of hours and upset most of the planned day :arghh: Anyway, gave Crystal the planned 5u increase at PM shot last night. Didn't start this morning too well but gave me a nice surprise at +5 of 212, so hopefully this dose is having some effect on her numbers - we shall see.

Was woken this morning by Poppydoodle giving me an "indian head massage", one of her specialities, then wondered what the loud snoring was (DH or the dog?) but no, it was Crystal tucked in between us soundly asleep.:) Looked like she had been there all night, something she hasn't done for months now preferring to stay on her bed in front of the fire. She was so cosy she didn't want to follow me downstairs for t/f/s and had to be physically carried down, protesting all the way but ate a good breakfast.

Hope everyone has good plans for the weekend, perhaps just R&R as there seems to be a lot of sleep deprivation going on (but not for the kitties!). Vines to all in need.

Suki & Crystal
 
Last edited:
Like the Indian head massage. LOL Sounds like Crystal got a good night sleep. I hate to wake Toby up to test when he's zonked right out. Hope you get some R&R.
Take Care, Peg and Toby
 
@Grayson & Lu - Hi Lu-Ann, not tonight for R but perhaps tomorrow, what dose would you say, 1u or 1.5u? suppose it depends on the figures though? Can you give me some guidance on numbers, not many people around when I'm at AMPS and might well do it then, rather than later.
Thanks Peg for looking in, the only trouble with the indian head massage is that she doesn't keep her claws in, very stimulating though!
 
Hi Suki,
Am glad the new dose is having an effect on Crystal's numbers. Hope it continues.:)
Power cuts completely stuff up one's day, don't they? just goes to show how reliant we are on power.
Do you have any more photos of your 2 beautiful girls to share with us?
 
Looks like the 52u is getting her out of the pinks - a good thing!

on 2/25 you gave her 1uR on a pmps of 304 and it basically just held her flat. That was with an L dose of 32u.

Now you're at 52u. I don't think there would be any problem with trying 1.5u if she's at 300 or more, but that's just my 2 cents worth. So far she hasn't had a high enough dose of R to actually move her down, just to keep her flat. The first trial with the 0.25u R moved her more than any since then. If I were you, I'd want to get more practice using R regularly so you feel more comfortable using it.
 
@julie & punkin (ga) thanks for the advice Julie. However, completely forgot that it was Daylight Saving time last night with the clock going forward one hour and hence got slightly confused with the timings this morning. In effect I shot at +11.5 (295) so I felt I shouldn't add R until I get back on schedule 're timings. I plan to shoot tonight at +12 ( my 18.30) but will want to get back to 6 am/6pm asap so will make a 15 minute adjustment at both tomorrow's AM and PM cycles to get back on schedule. So everything will return to normal by Tuesday AM, hope I've got that right? Glad my brain only has to cope with this twice a year!

@Bron and Sheba - hi Bron, thanks for looking in, actually I have two more beautiful girls besides Crystal and Poppydoodle - Tiggy and Chloe. I think I might have one of the four of them somewhere....I'll check and tag you if I post any pics. Enjoy your Sunday!
 
[QUOTE="suki & crystal
@Bron and Sheba - hi Bron, thanks for looking in, actually I have two more beautiful girls besides Crystal and Poppydoodle - Tiggy and Chloe. I think I might have one of the four of them somewhere....I'll check and tag you if I post any pics. Enjoy your Sunday![/QUOTE]

Thank you I will look forward to that:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top