3/28 Claudio AMPS 205 PMPS 186

Just an observation, for next time, if you do end up increasing to 4.75 units. Many cats will signal an action cycle to follow by first giving you a cycle of flat yellows. The PM cycle of 3/24 looked pretty flat and yellow. Next time I'd avoid increasing the cycle following flat yellows. Paws crossed Claudio finds those greens again soon.
 
I am ecstatic.
Except for a yellow AMPS, it's been a blue day. Even a blue PMPS.
For Claudio and I this is a biggie.
I am hoping for a blue PM cycle tonight.
I really hope that he is starting to feel better physically.
Hard to tell with him. Rather he's in the pinks, yellows, blues, greens or limes, he acts the same. Eat, sleep and potties. Occasional grooming session.
Staying with 4.5U until I am told otherwise.
 
Staying with 4.5U until I am told otherwise.
Under TR, if you don't see green nadirs after the reduction and the bounce is cleared, you would move back up in dose. We call that failing the reduction. Claudio should be over any bounce by now. I think if you don't see green tonight, and he doesn't give you a flat cycle tonight, and you can monitor tomorrow, I'd try an increase again.
 
Wendy & Neko

I apologize in advance for these questions.
If he gets a green overnight, do I hold or increase ?
What if he has a flat blue overnight ?
I really need someone to hold my hand with this.
I want to be sure of what I am shooting in the morning. Either hold or increase.
If you think I'm annoying, just be glad that I'm not related to you :eek:
 
If he gets a green, hold the dose. Flat blue, I'd hold one more cycle to see if he's got something planned. Sometimes flat blue can be the same signal as flat yellow.

You are not annoying! :bighug: You are learning - green is uncharted territory for you and you are still learning how Claudio works the Lantus. And of course, cats don't always read the rule book, so you have to learn how Claudio responds.
 
Thank you so, so much !!! :cat: :joyful: :)
I am just trying to cover all the bases.
I don't want to be wondering what to shoot in the morning.
I was like that at work. I would go in early to see what was going on. And try to divert any potential problems.
 
Back
Top