Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-5-268-5-179-7-251-pmps-237-3-5-284.135233/
Good morning and Happy Caturday! A little better this morning, but still high. I added pumpkin again last night along with the Miralax that I am doing 2xday. I would have thought that something would change by now with her poop frequency. There was poop last night when I scooped, and I believe it was hers, and it still seemed hard and dry. Im never positive on the poop ID since civie poop looks similar. Still every other day poop for her however. She may have dropped overnight and was bouncing yesterday at amps, then she remained rather high all day. I increased dose from 2.5f to 2.75s yesterday amps, so will give her a few days and see what happens. If she remains high, she is going to vet Tues., as she needs her checkup soon anyway. Have a great day everyone! Oh, and Im off today, so will be updating at +3!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-5-268-5-179-7-251-pmps-237-3-5-284.135233/
Good morning and Happy Caturday! A little better this morning, but still high. I added pumpkin again last night along with the Miralax that I am doing 2xday. I would have thought that something would change by now with her poop frequency. There was poop last night when I scooped, and I believe it was hers, and it still seemed hard and dry. Im never positive on the poop ID since civie poop looks similar. Still every other day poop for her however. She may have dropped overnight and was bouncing yesterday at amps, then she remained rather high all day. I increased dose from 2.5f to 2.75s yesterday amps, so will give her a few days and see what happens. If she remains high, she is going to vet Tues., as she needs her checkup soon anyway. Have a great day everyone! Oh, and Im off today, so will be updating at +3!