Jessica A
Member Since 2021
previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-22-callie-amps-120.261019/
+2.25 78 Relion 57 AT, retested with AT on the other ear and got 61
I think I want to hold the dose at .5 for now and reduce after 3 drops under 50/68. After going down to .25, seeing higher numbers and having to go back up to .75, Callie has finally been leveling out on .5 and I think she could benefit from some more time at this dose.
Surf safely kitties
+2.25 78 Relion 57 AT, retested with AT on the other ear and got 61
I think I want to hold the dose at .5 for now and reduce after 3 drops under 50/68. After going down to .25, seeing higher numbers and having to go back up to .75, Callie has finally been leveling out on .5 and I think she could benefit from some more time at this dose.
Surf safely kitties
