3/28 Buddy AMPS 434; +4 368; PMPS 292

They will be back. It’s not a bad amps at all. He’s might be bouncing from being lower. If the +2 is much higher than the amps he us. If lower he’s not going to bounce.
 
Correction. Definitely bouncing. I saw the as 254 the spreadsheet had not been updated.
Thank you. I had to re read about bouncing.:confused: I thought I had done something wrong but see it's his body doing it's thing. :D
I will stick with my normal +4 before I head to work. Thanks again!
 
Hi Diane,
No I did not. :eek:.
I thought the number was high enough we could take a break. If I am not doing a curve, what do you recommend daily in the evening?
At least a +3 and +6 you never know if Buddy is going to drop lower
As @tiffmaxee said in yesterday's post
With SLGS you hold the dose for 7 days and then do a curve.

Nice cycle. Now you see why you give the depot 7 days to build. With these blues you will hold the dose for another 7 days unless you see the bg drop under 90. If that happens you reduce by .25 and hold the new dose for 7 days. Today is actually day 6 only.
 
Last edited:
Ok, I will do that from now on! Thank you.
I am going to try to get that curve in today. My husband is back in town today so I am gonna have him fill in the gaps I can't. He's really good with Buddy. I think Buddy likes him more than me. He overly spoils them :rolleyes::D:p
 
Back
Top