? 3/28 Bud AMPS 423 +3 261 +4 233 +7 225 increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think you are good to increase up to .75U tonight. Some cats have a really good initial response which sort of fizzles out. Good luck with the increase.
 
Thanks Wendy and Julie! Buds PMPS was 342 and I increased to 0.75. His +9 was 278 so at least he surfed in the yellows most of the day.
 
Have you thought about which protocol you want to follow? If you plan to followTR, now that the depot is established, you can evaluate the dose and increase after 3 days/6 cycles if the numbers indicate you need to raise the dose..
 
Have you thought about which protocol you want to follow? If you plan to followTR, now that the depot is established, you can evaluate the dose and increase after 3 days/6 cycles if the numbers indicate you need to raise the dose..

I started out following the start low go slow protocol and think I might switch to tight regulation after I have maybe one or 2 more weeks of Levemir under my belt. Buds a fast dropper sometimes and I worry about increasing during the week when I'm at work all day. I can leave some medium carb food out but I don't know how that affects any progress we might make.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top