3/28 Asia AMPS 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stacy & Asia

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-27-asia-pmps-190-4-5-49-6-46-6-5-78.193200/

Someone was a drama llama last night. :rolleyes:

While I was being indecisive about an over full depot, Asia put my feet to the fire. It was weird that she went below 50 so early in the cycle. In fact, onset was at least an hour early last night. The most unusual bit was that despite giving Karo 3 times in about 90 minutes, she kept wanting to stay in the 40s! :eek:

I gave her half of a reduction and went with 1 unit, we will see how it goes. I remain unconvinced 1 unit will do it for her, but even if it's temporary and drains the depot and we have to go back up again, that's fine.
 
Never heard drama llama before. That she was. I hope you can get some sleep today. Bright greens are worth a little sleep loss.
 
Never heard drama llama before. That she was. I hope you can get some sleep today. Bright greens are worth a little sleep loss.

It certainly is, I'm not complaining about the lack of sleep, it's the lack of predictability that bothers me. ;)
 
Afternoon Stacey.

Asia certainly was being a Drama Llama and just getting it on.

We have Waka Alpaca and Drama Llama farms here. :p They hold wool quality competitions.

Awwww, I love alpacas and they are so adorable and soft. Llamas are cool too, minus the spitting business. :eek: Waka Alpaca is a new one to me, I like it! :smuggrin:

I can’t remember where drama llama came from, maybe a children’s book? I’ve just been saying it to my kids since they were toddlers. :p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top