3/28 - Alphyne AMPS @ 280 / +2 @ 335

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

I was very encouraged to see Alphy's numbers in the yellows this morning after her crash yesterday.

Sad to see her numbers back up in the pinks at her +2 with the reduced dose, though. I wonder if she's having a delayed bounce? She stayed blue a lot longer than I thought she would have yesterday, considering how early she crashed. :nailbiting:
 
Back
Top