3/28/24 Bella AMPS 322, +7 222

Bellas_mom_2020

Member Since 2024
Good morning,

We started doing the TR method a few days ago and I still don’t really understand it.

She’s been getting 0.5 now for almost 11 cycles and had just 2 green numbers. We’re going to be traveling next Wednesday for a few days and my mom will be watching her. Should we increase her to 0.75 now and see how she does? I just feel 0.5 would be easier for my mom but if need be she can give 0.75. I just want Bella’s numbers to be more green and blue.
 
It's been 5 days since any green and it looks like she isn't seeing anything below 150 or so. She does need an increase.
Depending on how she does on 0.75U, you could look at giving her a lower "vacation dose" when you are traveling.
 
It's been 5 days since any green and it looks like she isn't seeing anything below 150 or so. She does need an increase.
Depending on how she does on 0.75U, you could look at giving her a lower "vacation dose" when you are traveling.

I was going to give her 0.75 this morning but I doubted myself. I’ll start the 0.75 tonight.
 
Back
Top