3/28/18 - Luci - AMPS 136,1+131,2+149,3+191,4+279,8+304, PMPS 225, 2+205, 4+ 211

Status
Not open for further replies.
Considering the bounce clearing, lower preshot and the funny business on 3/26, might want to get a +1 today. ;)

Come on, Luci, the color of the day is green! :D
 
I have an appointment at 11:30 today - so I've been checking hourly - to see if I can tell if it's okay to leave the house for a couple of hours - DH is also out...looks like she's going up. I did not expect that this morning - thought I might have to provide MC food for when I leave - but now? Not sure about leaving out MC food - for Miss Luci aka SugarButt isn't going in the right direction at all...hmmm.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top