3/27/ Trixie AMPS 300 +2.5 264 +5 232 +9 239 PMPS 248 +2 280

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/27/ Trixie AMPS 300 +2.5 264

This looks like a bounce to me. It wouldn't be NDW since you've not increased the dose. NDW happens 1 or maybe 2 cycles after a dose increase. I think Trixie is bouncing off of the blues. I'd probably wait the 5 days from your last dose increase before considering raising Trixie's dose. You're getting a fair number of blue nadirs.
 
Re: 3/27/ Trixie AMPS 300 +2.5 264 +5 232

Thanks Sienne! I sure hope she settles out soon...it seemed like we were on such a good roll yesterday. Today's seeming pretty flat-n-yellow so far...maybe she's got some action planned for this evening?
 
Re: 3/27/ Trixie AMPS 300 +2.5 264 +5 232 +9 239 PMPS 248 +2

Very flat yellow day for T-Cat...Hopefully something is on the horizon...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top