3/27 Titan AMPS 284, +3 224, +6 130, PMPS 157, +3 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 3/26.
Happy Tuesday to all, Titan is being very stubborn holding onto his yellow pre shot numbers. Hopefully soon the dosecreas will have an effect. I'll hold the 7.5u for a couple more days, using 8-10 cycles between increases.
 
Titan, work that juice!

d48b761e39692fb57960f89f7f019385.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top