Re: 3/27 Tess AMPS ~ 193
I'm thinking you need to add a drop to Tess' dose. Sometimes it just takes a brief period with an increased dose to pull the number range back down and get back with the 0.10. I call it chasing the numbers. We can't be discouraged to raise a dose slightly -- the result usually produces a return to the lower dose. You don't want to lose the good numbers -- waiting to long, hoping they'll come down can make it take longer. Tess and Lantus are leading the way, our job is to stick with them.