3/27 Tess PMPS ~ 201

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/27 Tess AMPS ~ 193

I'm thinking you need to add a drop to Tess' dose. Sometimes it just takes a brief period with an increased dose to pull the number range back down and get back with the 0.10. I call it chasing the numbers. We can't be discouraged to raise a dose slightly -- the result usually produces a return to the lower dose. You don't want to lose the good numbers -- waiting to long, hoping they'll come down can make it take longer. Tess and Lantus are leading the way, our job is to stick with them.
 
Re: 3/27 Tess AMPS ~ 193

Yes, lets give her a little help getting back down. Think you can measure out a drop more, John? Ann
 
Re: 3/27 Tess AMPS ~ 193

Tess at +9 was 208. I will shoot a drop higher this PM. Will I also shoot higher in the morning? I had hoped she would be back down yesterday, but didn't happen.
 
Re: 3/27 Tess AMPS ~ 193

Unless you saw some whacky low number tonight, I would definitely keep the increase for the morning.
 
Tess was 210 at PMPS. Shot a little higher 0.1U, about a drop. My 0.1 may be a little smaller than Ann's 0.1. It depends on the angle you look at it I guess. We'll see what the results are later tonight. I fed her Fancy Feast chopped grill at 2%. She was eating Wellness chicken at 4%.
 
Tess is 113 at +5, after a 165 at +2. Making good progress tonight. Hopefully in the greens tomorrow. She really likes the chopped grill.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top