3/27 Sebastian AMPS 246 +4 255 +9 282 PMPS 254 +2 251

255@+4. So does anyone have any ideas why he's so much higher now and not getting back down into the greens? Do I just need to be patient and he'll get down there again or what's going on?
 
Time for a dose increase up to 5 units. Please don't be discouraged. They need what they need and you don't want him to get stuck in numbers over the renal threshold. I would increase to 5 u tomorrow unless he gets down to business tonight and shows you a green number. It's been 17 cycles since a green. And it's been 9 cycles on this dose.
 
Time for a dose increase up to 5 units. Please don't be discouraged. They need what they need and you don't want him to get stuck in numbers over the renal threshold. I would increase to 5 u tomorrow unless he gets down to business tonight and shows you a green number. It's been 17 cycles since a green. And it's been 9 cycles on this dose.
Sounds like a plan.
 
Back
Top