3/27 Oren; AMPS-285;pmps-492;pm+5.5-475;

Status
Not open for further replies.

Megan & Oren

Member Since 2015
Work that extra juice Oren, more sunny yellow please. Nice to see the blacks are going anyway - progress is being made :)
 
are you in the NW? Yesterday we were mid-70's and today has turned overcast and kinda cold. I liked the sun better!

Nice to see 2 yellow amps this week! I think you could go ahead and increase with his next shot. What a great report for him - a trotting purr machine following you around! Awesome!
 
damn, he's a bouncer. gave him 4.75u tonight. only .5 unit markings on syringe, so it was an eyeball thing for sure... guess it's just impt. to be consistent next time?
@julie & punkin (ga) , I'm actually in Richmond, VA. miserable, cold rainy day, but a good one for the museum which was having an exhibit of flower paintings by impressionists, including Manet, Matisse and Van Gogh. Perfect!
 
oh how fun! I got on a Monet kick when I was in college and I love impressionist art. What a nice way to spend a gray day.

The important thing is just to be consistent in your dosing - however it is you measure it, you just want to be able to repeat it. A sample syringe with colored liquid to show the dose can help.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top