3/27 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~184,PMPS 188,+6~120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie is good today, though I wonder if she did go green last night?
She is fine today & is begging for my lunch :lol: :lol: confused_cat
I just got back for eye dr-did another test & I have stopped caffeine, which I drink jasmine green tea every am & at dinner--Hope it's not caffeine--How will I wake up??
Have a beautiful day-
Hugs & Lover from us!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67233
 
Re: 3/27 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~184

Berocca Roni you've got to get yourself some Berocca that's what keeps me going, and you know I've been doing a lot of keeping on going ;-)

So many blue skies in LL today glad to see that Moonie is enjoying them too :smile:
 
Re: 3/27 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~184

Hi guys ... nice to see moonie hanging out on the blue floor and eagerly awaiting lunch :-D I hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 3/27 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~184

Come on Moonie, down the blue slide and bck to your pretty greens. Roni, I hope the change in diet does the trick for your migraines. I don't think I would survive w/out caffine.
 
Re: 3/27 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~184

Oh Moonie! Always with the dramatics. Looks like she is a bouncy girl today. Hope you have a great day Roni!! ((((Hugs))))
 
Re: 3/27 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~184

I know Moonie is going to flash some of those pretty greens soon. Roni, I hope cutting back on caffeine will help. The jasmine tea sounds so healthy. Hugs to you and Moonie.
 
Re: 3/27 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~184<PMPS 188,+6~120

BLUE BLUE BLUE!! I was in & out 4X today & then got called to work tonite!
Moonie continues on her blue journey--Will she finally go to the green lagoon tomorrow?
Should I raise her dose a drop? Maybe tomorrow--
Yes I think It's caffeine--
Back I go to decaf coffee, leaving my jasmine tea behind for a while :cry: :cry: :cry:
We'll see about the other possible clues..I was well today though :mrgreen:
Hope I can find some choc. rasberry decaf coffee somewhere!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hugs & Love from us--Have safe dreams, calm sleepus, & wel being--Ni Ni LL--Be well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top