3/27 Mookie AMPS 420; +3/312; +6/301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Last condo

Good afternoon,
Mookie and I have been MIA due to an onslaught of other demands and obligations that needed attention. We are fine, and not much has changed for the Mookster. I increased his dose yesterday from f1.25 to 1.5 because of his terrible bouncing since the last reduction, even though we had some greens.

It'll take me a couple of days to get caught up reading condos. I hope everyone is enjoying the spring weather.
 
Hi guys .. no worries, we've all been taken away from the board at one point or another! Glad to hear all is well with mookie and you and hopefully the extra juice will give you guys some nice numbers! Have a great day!
 
Hi Randa, sometimes you just have to take some time and get stuff done. I'm glad you are okay and the Mookster, too. :-D I love your nicknames for him. Good luck on the dosecrease.
 
Hi Randa and Mookie!! We, Mannie and I, missed you guys! I can so understand on the demands of life - there are times when you just need to take the time to take care of things. I am glad all is well with you both.

Good luck withe the new dose. I hope that it brings things in line for Mookie. Mookie reminds me of Mannie - such a diver! Come on down Mookie just don't dive, OK?
 
Hi guys,
We missed you, too. Now, Mookie, a dosecrease has been declared so that you can get out of those reds and pinks. Aim for a surf in the Blue Bayou, OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Randa, good to catch up. Hope Mookie makes good use of the extra juice. These bouncers, we know about that. :roll:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top