Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Morning all. No shoot this morning because Moe’s getting blood work done at 8:00 am, so no food and no insulin. He’s mad because he’s not getting breakfast.
Yesterday’s thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-more-testing-9-337-pmps-434-3-5-355.227525/
Yesterday’s thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-more-testing-9-337-pmps-434-3-5-355.227525/
