3/27 Minner AMPS 126 +3 50 - her all time low, +6 67 +9 86 PMPS 149 (grrr!)

MinnerPip

Member Since 2024
Prior Post

That 50 blew me away. I have no idea how that happened. We’re on cycle 4 of her 2nd reduction in 4 days. Cycle 7 since the first reduction. I thought she was leveling … and now this.

Just fed her 5% FF chunky right after the 50 reading, she devoured it. I also re-checked everything … the caliper setting, the syringe. This cycle was first use of syringe from a new box, but its same lot number. Tested at +3.5 and she came up to 66.

NEVER A DULL MOMENT !!!!
 
Hi Laura :)
Minner's looking good :D:D:D
They say It takes 4 cycles to drain the deep so you might see more clearly what she does with this new dose in you PM cycle
Have a great day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Laura :)
Minner's looking good :D:D:D
They say It takes 4 cycles to drain the deep so you might see more clearly what she does with this new dose in you PM cycle
Have a great day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you because I’m scared about giving her her shot in 5 hours when she’s still surfing 60s and that’s after fighting with food AGAIN.

Does anyone think I should reduce again … or best to hold at 6 units and fight with food if needed? I can always pull out the MC and HC if needed. I only used up to 5% today so far to get her up from 50.
 
After a reduction, it can take up to 6 cycles to drain the depot, especially higher doses.

It's good it only took LC to bring her up. Beautiful surf going on.

TR says to wait for an under 50 before reducing.
 
Thank you Wendy and Shelly for the positive words on the surf. I need to do better recognizing all the very good and positive things happening and not allow myself to get so down on today’s low and now high swings!
 
Back
Top