3/27 Jessica AMPS 257

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi frankie!

i would still hold off. here's what i'm looking at:

on 3/23 you had an amps of 192 and a nadir that cycle of 56. she may have gotten a little bit lower in the next hour after that, we don't know. that night's pmps was 224 and she got down to 30. thank goodness you caught that one.

you're continuing to see preshots in that same range - you've had several blues and yellows. i just worry knowing that no one is testing her in between shots that she might get low and no one would know. i think having her run a little higher is the trade-off for not testing. if you want her to be tightly regulated, the only safe way to do it is with more tests.

those are my thoughts, anyway.

have a great weekend.
 
Hi Frankie,

I don't know if I've ever met you. It's so hard to remember - I've met so many people in such a short period of time! If I've already introduced myself, I apologize. I just wanted to say thank you for the picture of the shot sites in your signature. DH and I are trying to rotate some of our shooting sites, and it's so helpful to see several different images of where individuals shoot.

Good luck figuring out the perfect dose for Jessica!
Shelly
 
Frankie

I tend to agree with Julie. In order to keep her safe, it's probably best to keep her at a dose where you can shoot twice a day and know she is safe.

She's looking better!
 
She is looking better, if you scroll up and down her spreadsheet. And that 30 scared me. I agree that holding the dose for a while is the right thing to do, for now.

How's her litter box use going?
 
Thank you all.
Yes. Actually I'm holding the dose since Julie reminded me. It is always true to tolerate a little bit high number if I can't test her that timely.
I will nerve risk her life, that is for sure.

Thank you everybody for reminding me. Really appreciate it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top