3/27 Java PMPS 70 +1 84 +3 66, +4 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steph and Java(GA)

Member Since 2011
last condo

well I am stalling, have shot the 70's but not sure about a 62? stocked up on hc and strips. recently dropped to 1.25u. Java was ravenous this morning so I gave them some wysong 95%chicken at +8.5. obviously didn't do much. Any ideas, at this point I am planning on testing again in 15 min.

thanks
steph
 
Re: 3/27 Java +12 62 +12.5 68 shoot?

SWEET!!

steelballs.jpg
 
Re: 3/27 Java AMPS 68 +1 102 +2 88 +4 57

I agree, nice shooting!

I hope Riley is back to 100% soon too and the tummy rumbles go away. Keeping a close eye on her is smart too.
 
Re: 3/27 Java AMPS 68 +1 102 +2 88 +4 57

Karrie and Maverick said:
I agree, nice shooting!

I hope Riley is back to 100% soon too and the tummy rumbles go away. Keeping a close eye on her is smart too.

Thanks Karrie. I think Riley is doing better, still hiding a bit but coming for cuddles again.

Java is loving the greens today! He is perky and eating good. Here's hoping that little pancreas is starting to heal.
 
Re: 3/27 Java PMPS 70

Well my guy is determined to keep me up all night, LOL! I am loving his numbers, though. I am so excited to e-mail my vet tomorrow. Have a good night, LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top