3/27 Ivy Amps 274, +3 236, +6 263, +9 234, Pmps 235, +3 167 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Very Active Member
3/26/25
Amps 274 Libre

Day 2 of increased dose. Looking for a lower surf today :cool:

Yesterday, I caught this one….There she goes, looking for a quiet spot to hang out :smuggrin:
upload_2025-3-27_8-26-28.jpeg


Have a safe and boring day everyone :cat:
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-3-27_8-26-28.jpeg
    upload_2025-3-27_8-26-28.jpeg
    83.1 KB · Views: 77
Hi Staci don't know how I missed your thread yesterday. Best of luck with the increase. I really hope when you get your new sofa covered with that fabric our spicy girl won't start scratching it.
I hope you see some action today .
Would you believe my sister has 2 cats brother and sister and not once have they tried to scratch her sofa or love seat. They always use the scratcher.
She lucked out :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Happy Thursday, Staci and Ivy!
So happy to see Ivy being active!
And the painting - we have a very very similar one! Used to be in the piano room - now where did it go? I have to go look for it.
Hope this does will do a lot of good for Ivy. Sending you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
She looks so carefree in that photo :rolleyes: Hope you see some safe action on this increase!
Thanks, Briana, she’s been flat all day.
But she did a repeat of going up to my closet again today.
I guess it’s her trend this week.
Cats :rolleyes:
Never know where they’re headed!
:bighug:
 
Hi Staci don't know how I missed your thread yesterday. Best of luck with the increase. I really hope when you get your new sofa covered with that fabric our spicy girl won't start scratching it.
I hope you see some action today .
Would you believe my sister has 2 cats brother and sister and not once have they tried to scratch her sofa or love seat. They always use the scratcher.
She lucked out :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane, all I can say is your sister is very very lucky. Ivy has been such a destroyer the whole time we’ve had her. I can’t even remember one time when she was a kitten. She climbed the shades in my bedroom. DH stood there with his mouth open and couldn’t believe what he was saying, and I sat there and laughed and thought it was hysterical. You could see my attitude doesn’t help things of course.
I think she’s adorable no matter what she does even if she’s ruining things. Of course I wish she wouldn’t, but try telling her that :rolleyes:

I do hope that she will behave with the new sofas. It’s been a long time since we’ve gotten a new piece of furniture and I would hate to see it ruined.
Thanks for the good wishes, I’m hoping she lowers her overall number a bit.
Hope all is well and you’re enjoying some sunshine these days.:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Happy Thursday, Staci and Ivy!
So happy to see Ivy being active!
And the painting - we have a very very similar one! Used to be in the piano room - now where did it go? I have to go look for it.
Hope this does will do a lot of good for Ivy. Sending you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit, she’s been very interested in my closet this week. Maybe she’s getting ready for Spring cleaning and checking out the Spring fashions.
I’m certainly ready to put the heavy Sweaters away. Enough is enough.
That’s so interesting that you have a similar painting:).
I’m not surprised that you would’ve picked something similar. :bighug:
We found that in an artist’s studio in one of the hill towns in Tuscany, it may have been Montipulciano, I forget.
Oh the days we used to travel, sigh. What’s travel anymore? Can’t leave my neighborhood.

Hope all is well with you and that nicer weather is happening where you are too.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I can’t even remember one time when she was a kitten. She climbed the shades in my bedroom. DH stood there with his mouth open and couldn’t believe what he was saying, and I sat there and laughed and thought it was hysterical. You could see my attitude doesn’t help things of course.
I think she’s adorable no matter what she does even if she’s ruining things. Of course I wish she wouldn’t, but try telling her that :rolleyes:
That is hysterical, I would have laughed also. I think like you do they can ruin anything they want and you can't get mad at them :p
Have a nice night :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top