3/27 Gracie PMPS 97 +2 59 +3 41 +4 43 +4.5 51

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/26 Recap:
AMPS: 293
+4: 251
+7: 233
+10: 160
PMPS: 110
+1: 123
+3: 103
+4: 90
+5: 73
+6: 93
+8: 77
+9: 83
+10: 72


Good morning! And we continue to send healing vines out to Harley, Scruffy, Lacey, and all other beans and kitties who need them.

Gracie is doing great today; she was a little quieter when her numbers were up but she is beginning the process of settling into her dose so hopefully we'll start to see those long stretches of blue/green again. She's very sassy today. She kept her daddybean up last night making sure she didn't go too low when she onset but she was relatively flat. I love to watch her walk around with her tail straight up and eyes bright and happy. And she is very bowlegged in the back legs so watching her from behind always makes me :-D :-D :-D

Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie AMPS 114 +2 105 +4 147

Hi guys .. gracie? sassy? No .. I just can't believe it :-D I am hopeful that you will start seeing long runs of nice low blues and greens .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie AMPS 114 +2 105 +4 147

Omigosh, Marje, you and Mike put me to shame, with your PM patrol.
I don't check Checkers after +3. In my own defense however, I have no reason to. :roll:
Still I'd give him a bowl of karo, and go to bed.

Oh, stop yelling at me, I was joking. :lol:

Gracie is doing so beautifully, I'm so happy for you. :-D :-D

Marje, I just read your response in my condo. Thank you. I need to print that out so I can see it when I need it.

When in the world do you get a chance to go out? I only feel safe when he's flat like now, in yellow
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie AMPS 114 +2 105 +4 147

Nice there Ms. Gracie! She definitely just wanted some alone time with dad last night. Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie AMPS 114 +2 105 +4 147

What great numbers for Gracie's pm cycle. I was wondering, too, where is sleep penned in the cycle! I never noticed Gracie is bowlegged :-D I bet it's a cute walk and would make a neat video, too! Marje, thanks for your help in Maggie's condo.
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie AMPS 114 +2 105 +4 147

Nice morning for Gracie… yesterdays PM was also very nice. Hope to see more low blues and greens.

Have a good night Marje and Mike, that is, if you two do sleep. I also am amazed at how you do all the test. I'm exhausted just after a +3 and btb, and then a +9! Today I made two SS dates for one day. :lol: I thought it was two days when I got up for the second time!
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie AMPS 114 +2 105 +4 147

Ann & Maggie11 said:
I never noticed Gracie is bowlegged :-D I bet it's a cute walk and would make a neat video, too!
I was thinking the same thing - hint, hint ;-)
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie AMPS 114 +2 105 +4 147 +6 160 +9 62 +10 51

Does Gracie always have her nadir at the end of her cycle? Such nice numbers! I really envy those of you who have a partner to help. I still don't know how you do it with all those tests though. :razz: I'd love to see a video too.

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie PMPS 97 +2 59 +3 41

Somebody is cruising for a reduction! I knew this dose was a little much for her but it helps to really get her going again if I can kickstart with a little higher dose. This is not advisable if you don't have all the data we do and don't know how your kitty reacts.

Sorry to have been so MIA lately. I'm trying to get our taxes wrapped up (having problems with my State download) but on top of it, Mom has asked me to do hers since her CPA retired. Tonight I had to spend preparing for a very important meeting I have first thing in the morning. So I won't be around tomorrow but Mike will post.

Hope you are all well. Have a great night.
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie PMPS 97 +2 59 +3 41

Never a dull moment with Miss Gracie! cat_pet_icon Oh yuck on the taxes! :? @-) ohmygod_smile How is your Mom doing lately?
 
Re: 3/27 Gracie PMPS 97 +2 59 +3 41 +4 43

Hmmmm, you really think so? ;-) :lol: Keep on pushing it Gracie!

good luck getting the taxes done. I had to take my DM in for hers today, too.
 
tee hee... I think Miss Gracie would argue that she is the queen EVERY day... or at least a princess!! :lol: :lol: :lol: I wouldn't disagree with that... have you SEEN her stinkeye?!?!? Great green cycles... hopefully they carry forward into today!!

Good luck with the taxes... and the meeting!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top